GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2018 NIH Spring Biomedical Research Equipment & Supplies Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Abcam http://www.abcam.com 311
Active Motif http://www.activemotif.com 505
Advion https://advion.com/ 213
Agilent Technologies Inc. http://genomics.agilent.com 206, 208
Andor http://www.andor.com/ 521
Applied StemCell http://www.appliedstemcell.com 212
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. http://Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. 315
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 507-515
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 602
Bioline, USA http://www.bioline.com 103
BioNiQuest Lab Services, Inc http://www.bioniquest.com 310
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 302
BMG LABTECH https://bmglabtech.us/ 412
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com 324
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 618
Brooks Life Sciences http://www.brooks.com/products/life-science 421
Canon BioMedical http://www.canon-biomedical.com 519
ChromoTek, Inc http://www.chromotek.com 407
Covance Research Products https://www.covance.com/ 426
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://www.dlrepair.com 114
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 218
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 314
EpiGentek Group Inc http://www.epigentek.com 414
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 303, 305, 307, 309
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 503
GA International http://labtag.com 423
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 409
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 604
GoldBio http://www.goldbio.com 504
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 318, 320
Grace Scientific  306
GRENOVA http://www.grenovasolutions.com 210
Hydro Service and Supplies http://www.hydroservice.com/ 229
Imgen http://www.imgen.com 411, 413
Inotech Bioscience http://www.inotechbioscience.com 202
Integra Biosciences Corp http://www.integra-biosciences.com 403, 405
JASCO http://www.jascoinc.com 220
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 502
Lonza http://www.lonza.com 209, 211
Metabolon http://www.metabolon.com 204
Mightex http://www.mightexbio.com 420
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 219
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 512
MP Biomedicals, LLC http://www.mpbio.com 105
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 415
Newport - A Division of MKS http://www.newport.com 312
Nexcelom Bioscience http://nexcelom.com 304
Nixon Uniform Service & Medical Wear http://www.nixonmedical.com 119
Pall ForteBio http://www.fortebio.com 514
PeproTech, Inc. http://www.peprotech.com 321
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com 328, 329
Plexense, Inc. http://www.plexense.com 107
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 404, 406, 408
RAININ Instrument http://ShopRainin.com 226, 228
Ray Biotech http://www.raybiotech.com 100
Remi http://www.theremigroup.com/ 612
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co. http://shopping.roboz.com 102, 104
Sarstedt http://www.sarstedt.com 115
Taconic Biosciences http://www.taconic.com 520
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 524, 525, 526, 527, 528, 529
TMC http://www.techmfg.com 214
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 402
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 313
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 418
VWR International http://vwr.com 419
Worthington Biochemical Corp http://Worthington-Biochemical.com 410
Xpressbio http://www.xpressbio.com 215
Zymo Research Corp http://www.zymoresearch.com 518



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2018 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us