GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

NIH Research Festival Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
10x Genomics http://www.10xgenomics.com 314
AdipoGen Life Sciences http://www.adipogen.com 209
Advanced Analytical - A part of Agilent http://www.aati-us.com 367
Advion http://advion.com 414
AG Scientific Inc. http://www.agscientific.com 605, 606
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 556, 557
ALDLAB Chemicals LLC http://www.aldlab.com 661
Analytik Jena US LLC http://www.us.analytik-jena.com 359
Antibody Research Corp http://www.AntibodyResearch.com 307
Applied StemCell http://www.appliedstemcell.com 355
Arc3 Gases http://arc3gases.com/ 567
Archon Scientific, Inc. http://www.archonscientific.com 419
Ark Pharm Inc. http://www.arkpharminc.com 751
Arraystar Inc. http://www.arraystar.com 409
AstaTech Inc.  568
ATCC http://www.atcc.org 570
AusDiagnostics USA http://www.ausdiagnosticsusa.com 368
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. http://Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. 300
Azure Biosystems https://www.azurebiosystems.com/ 302
BD Biosciences http://bdbiosciences.com 211
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 350-354
Being Instrument http://Being Instrument 203
Benchmark Scientific, Inc http://www.benchmarkscientific.com 553
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 500, 501, 502
Bio-Techne https://www.bio-techne.com/ 411, 412, 413
Biocrates Inc http://www.biocrates.com 566
Biofit http://www.biofit.com 662
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 400
Bioline, USA http://www.bioline.com 450
Biological Industries USA http://www.bioindusa.com 703
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 608
Bioss Antibodies http://biossusa.com 308
BIOTEC Co,.Ltd http://www.biotec.co.jp/english/ 704, 705
BioTechniques https://www.future-science.com/journal/btn 464
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 301
Biott Corporation http://www.able-biott.co.jp 468
BMG Labtech, Inc. http://www.bmglabtech.com 407
Boston BioProducts, Inc http://Boston BioProducts, Inc 654
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com 316
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 659
Brooks Life Sciences http://www.brookslifesciences.com 453
BRTI Life Sciences http://www.BRTILifeSciences.com 712
Canon BioMedical Inc. http://www.canon-biomedical.com 651
Caprico Biotechnologies, Inc. http://Caprico Biotechnologies, Inc. 513
CE Elantech, Inc. http://www.ceelantech.com 268
Cedarlane http://www.cedarlanelabs.com 201
Cell Press http://www.cell.com 652
Cell Signal Technology http://www.cellsignal.com 356
Cellomics Technology, LLC http://www.cellomicstech.com 315
Chemglass Life Sciences http://www.chemglass.com 759
Chroma Technology Corp. http://Chroma Technology Corp. 361
ChromoTek, Inc. http://www.chromotek.com 551
Cisbio Bioassays http://www.cisbio.com 406
Cole Parmer http://www.coleparmer.com 663
Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. http://www.collaborativedrug.com 466
Cryo Associates http://www.4cryo.com 708
Crystalgen Inc. http://www.crystalgen.com 758
Cymaris http://cymaris.com 702
Diagenode, Inc. http://www.diagenode.com 364
Dispendix http://www.dispendix.com/ 753
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://www.dlrepair.com 320
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 362
Dynamic Biosensors https://www.dynamic-biosensors.com/ 655
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 212
Embi Tec http://embitec.com 366
EpiGentek Group Inc. http://www.epigentek.com 208
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 600, 601, 602, 603
Equitech-Bio, Inc. http://www.equitech-bio.com 369
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 720
Fisher Scientific http://fishersci.com 615
FLUIDIGM http://www.fluidigm.com 514
ForteBio http://www.fortebio.com 405
Fujifilm Wako Chemicals USA http://www.e-reagent.com 452
Funakoshi Co., Ltd. http://www.funakoshi.co.jp/exports 200
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 462, 463
GeneCopoeia http://www.genecopoeia.com/ 711
General Data Healthcare http://www.general-data.com 555
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 458
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 752
Genewiz http://www.genewiz.com 220
Genomatix Inc. http://www.genomatix.com 658
GenScript http://www.genscript.com 461
Germfree http://www.germfree.com 213, 214
GoldBio https://www.goldbio.com/ 707
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 511, 512
Grace Scientific  253
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc. http://www.gbo.com 604
Human Metabolome Technologies America, Inc. https://humanmetabolome.com/en/ 303
Hydro Service and Supplies http://www.hydroservice.com/ 701
ibidi http://www.ibidi.com 309
IDEX Health & Science http://idex-hs.com/ 250
Imgen Technologies http://www.imgen.com 456, 457
Infors USA http://www.infors-ht.com 503
Inotech Bioscience, LLC http://www.inotechbioscience.com 650
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 357, 358
Integrated DNA Technologies http://www.idtdna.com 251
Jackson ImmunoResearch Laboratories, Inc. http://www.jacksonimmuno.com 451
JK Moving Services http://www.jkmoving.com 509
K-D Medical Inc http://www.kdmedical.com 318
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 761
LabRepCo http://www.labrepco.com 319
Larodan http://www.larodan.com 465
LAXCO Inc. http://fishersci.com/Laxco 614
Leica Biosystems http://www.leicabiosystems.com 404
Leica Microsystems http://www.leica-microsystems.com 403
LEXOGEN http://www.lexogen.com 656
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 700
Logos Biosystems http://www.logosbio.com 467
Longo http://www.longolabs.com 764
Lonza Bioscience http://www.lonza.com 258, 259
Mabtech http://Mabtech.com 504
Macrogen Corp http://www.macrogenusa.com 420
MacVector, Inc. http://macvector.com 520
Media Cybernetics http://www.mediacy.com 562
Metabolon http://www.metabolon.com 657
MG Scientific http://www.mgscientific.com 505
Midsci http://www.midsci.com 365
MilliporeSigma  219
Miltenyi Biotec http://www.miltenyibiotec.com/en/ 312, 313
Mimetas-The Organ-on-a-Chip Company http://www.mimetas.com 506
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 401
MTC Bio http://www.mtcbio.com 554
NanoCool http://www.nanocool.com 454
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 363
Neu-Ion Inc - Baltimore, MD http://www.neu-ion.com 612
NeuroScience Associates http://www.nsalabs.com 311
NIH IRP Collaborative Research Exchange (CREx) powered by Scientist.com http://NIH.Scientist.com 613
NIH Supply Center  507
Nixon Medical http://www.nixonmedical.com 706
Olink Proteomics http://www.olink.com 719
Olympus America Inc. http://www.olympus-ims-com 552
Omega Scientific, Inc. http://www.omegascientific.com 517
PeproTech, Inc. http://www.peprotech.com 304
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com 519
PHC (formerly Panasonic Healthcare) http://us.phchd.com 417, 418
Polysciences Inc. http://Polysciences Inc. 607
Precision Plastics http://www.precisionplastics.com 713
Precision System Science http://pssbio.com 370
Princeton Instruments http://www.princetoninstruments.com 402
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 455
Regis Technologies http://www.registech.com 763
Remi http://www.theremigroup.com 515
Repligen http://www.repligen.com 508
Roboz Surgical http://shopping.roboz.com/ 305, 306
RPI - Research Products International http://www.rpicorp.com 569
Sarstedt, Inc. http://www.sarstedt.com 770
Sekisui XenoTech https://www.xenotech.com 518
Selleck Chemicals http://www.selleckchem.com 217
SGI-DNA http://sgi-dna.com/ 469
Signalway Antibody LLC http://www.sabbiotech.com 718
Sino Biological US Inc http://www.sinobiological.com 470
SnapGene http://www.snapgene.com 218
Spectrum Chemical Mfg. Corp. http://www.SpectrumChemical.com 563
STEMCELL Technologies http://stemcell.com 416
StemExpress, LLC http://www.stemexpress.com 757
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 561
SW Safety Solutions http://www.swsafety.com 565
Synthego https://www.synthego.com/ 754, 755
T&T Scientific Corporation http://www.ttscientific.com 317
Taconic Biosciences http://www.taconic.com 516
Tecan http://www.tecan.com 252
Tetracore Inc. http://www.tetracore.com 269
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 616-620 and 666-670
Thomas Scientific http://THOMAS SCIENTIFIC 415
Thorlabs http://www.thorlabs.com 261
TMC http://www.techmfg.com 750
TOMY Autoclaves and Centrifuges http://tomy.amuzainc.com 564
Toyobo http://www.toyobousa.com 202
Transnetyx, Inc. http://www.transnetyx.com 709
Twist Bioscience http://www.twistbioscience.com 262
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 550
US LAB SUPPLIES http://datamini.com 769
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 558
Vector Laboratories, Inc. http://www.vectorlabs.com 611
Vironogy LLC http://www.vironogy.com 756
VUV Analytics, Inc. http://www.vuvanalytics.com 270
VWR https://www.vwr.com/ 762
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 459
Worthington Biochemical Corp http://Worthington-Biochem.com 408
XpressBio http://www.xpressbio.com 559
Zymo Research Corp http://www.zymoresearch.com 609



Companies with Unassigned Booths
DNAnexus
Keyence Corporation

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2018 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us