GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2019 "270 Corridor" Biomedical Research Equipment and Supplies Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Analytik Jena US http://us.analytik-jena.com 216
Beckman Coulter http://www.beckman.com 101
Bio-Techne http://www.bio-techne.com 203
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com/lab 110
Columbia BioSciences http://www.columbiabiosciences.com 217
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 205
Eppendorf http://www.eppendorf.com 119
GE Healthcare http://www.ge.com 117
GRENOVA http://www.grenovasolutions.com 105
Imgen Technologies http://www.imgen.com 219
Inotech Bioscience http://www.inotechbioscience.com 114
Luminex Corporation http://www.luminexcorp.com 104
Menarini Silicon Biosystems http://www.siliconbiosystems.com 207
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 103
New England Peptide http://www.newenglandpeptide.com 100
Nixon Medical http://www.nixonmedical.com 102
PHC Corp. of N America http://phchd.com/us/biomedical 201
Proteintech http://ptglab.com 202
Quality Biological, Inc. http://www.qualitybiological.com 106
Sino Biological Inc http://www.sinobiological.com 208
Spectrum Chemical Mfg. Corp. http://www.SpectrumChemical.com 107
STEMCELL Technologies http://stemcell.com 108
TCI America http://www.TCIchemicals.com 206
Tecan http://www.tecan.com 213
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 209, 211
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com 109
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 204
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 200
VitaScientific http://VitaScientific.com 116



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2019 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us