GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2019 Biomedical Research Equipment and Supplies Exhibit at Fort Detrick


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Advanced ChemBlocks Inc http://www.achemblock.com 510
Advion https://advion.com 309
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 411, 413
Analytik Jena US LLC http://www.us.analytik-jena.com 324
BD Biosciences http://bdbiosciences.com 325
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 200-208
Bio-Techne http://www.bio-techne.com 410, 412, 414
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 219
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 308
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 415
BMG LABTECH https://bmglabtech.us/ 313
ChromoTek, Inc. http://www.chromotek.com 417
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://www.dlrepair.com 320
Dynamic Biosensors http://www.dynamic-biosensors.com 518
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 400
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 500-506
Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 224, 226
Franklin Young Int'l, Inc http://www.franklinyoung.com 401, 403
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 327, 329
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 312
GeneTex, Inc. http://GeneTex, Inc. 505
Government Scientifc Source http://marketing.govsci.com 319, 321
Hamilton Company http://www.hamiltoncompany.com 520
Imgen Technologies http://www.imgen.com 314
Inotech Bioscience http://www.inotechbioscience.com 503
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 407, 409
Lab People, Inc. http://www.labpeople.com 318
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 221
Laulima Government Solutions http://www.laulimags.com 220
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 521
Lonza https://www.lonza.com/ 300
Luminex Corporation http://www.luminexcorp.com 306
Meridian Life Science, Inc. http://www.meridianlifescience.com 303
MilliporeSigma http://www.sigmaaldrich.com 419, 420
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 402
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 203
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 420
New England Biolabs http://www.neb.com 316
Nexcelom Bioscience http://nexcelom.com 418
Nikon Instruments Inc. http://www.nikoninstruments.com 301
Olympus http://www.olympus-lifescience.com 408
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/ 307
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com 120, 121
PHC http://www.phchd.com/us/biomedical 524
Princeton Instruments http://www.princetoninstruments.com 101
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 201
Rainin Instrument http://shoprainin.com 326
Sarstedt Inc. http://www.sarstedt.com 519
Stoelting Co. http://www.StoeltingCo.com 311
Tecan http://www.tecan.com 100
Tetracore, Inc. http://www.tetracore.com 304
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 229
Thomas Scientific LLC http://thomassci.com 310
Thorlabs http://www.thorlabs.com 501
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 302
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 405
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 425
VWR, Part of Avantor https://us.vwr.com/store/ 305
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 424
Worthington Biochemical Corp http://Worthington-Biochem.com 315



Companies with Unassigned Booths
Sino Biological US Inc

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2018 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us