GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2018 Biomedical Research Equipment and Supplies Exhibit at Fort Detrick


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Advanced Analytical Technologies, Inc. http://www.aati-us.com 511
Advion http://www.advion.com 301
Agilent Technologies Inc. http://genomics.agilent.com 217, 219
Allotropic Tech http://Allotropictech.com 126
Analytik Jena http://us.analytik-jena.com 421
Andor Technology http://www.andor.com 316
AYOXXA Biosystems Inc. http://www.ayoxxa.com 212
Azure Biosystems https://www.azurebiosystems.com/ 331
BD Biosciences http://www.bdbiosciences.com 425
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 201, 203, 205, 207
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 305, 307
BioLegend https://www.biolegend.com/ 125
Bioline, USA http://www.bioline.com 101
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 409
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 302
BMG Labtech Inc http://www.bmglabtech.com 417
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com/ 211
Brooks Life Science Systems http://www.brooks.com/products/life-science 413
Bruker Optics http://www.bruker.com/optics 107
Caron Products http://www.caronproducts.com 116
Cepham Life Sciences, Inc. http://www.CephamLS.com 110
Charles River Laboratories https://www.criver.com/ 105
Cofactor Genomics http://www.cofactorgenomics.com 109
Columbia Biosciences http://www.columbiabiosciences.com 528
Covance Research Products https://www.covance.com/ 512
Cryobiophysica, Inc. http://www.cryobiophysica.com 128
Daigger Scientific http://www.daigger.com 102
Danaher Life Sciences http://www.danaher.com 200, 202
DiagnoCine LLC http://www.diagnocine.com 329
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://www.dlrepair.com 120
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 320
Dyhydromatics http://www.dyhydromatics.com 103
Dynamic Biosensors https://www.dynamic-biosensors.com/ 231
Eastern Controls, Inc. http://www.easterncontrols.net 514
ECHO http://www.discover-echo.com 113
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 221
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 400, 402, 404, 406
Fisher Scientific http://www.fishersci.com 225, 227
Franklin Young Int'l, Inc http://www.franklinyoung.com 401, 403
Frederick CREST http://www.frederickcrest.org 127
GA INTERNATIONAL http://www.ga-international.com 119
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 429, 431
Gemini Bio-Products http://www.gembio.com 117
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 416
GenScript http://www.genscript.com 507
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 319, 321
Grace Scientific  428
Greiner Bio-One http://www.gbo.com 304
Grenova, LLC http://www.grenovasolutions.com 311
Hamilton Robotics http://www.hamiltoncompany.com 312
HistoWiz http://www.histowiz.com 508
Horiba Instruments http://www.horiba.com 216
Hudson Robotics http://www.hudsonrobotics.com 530
Imgen Technologies http://www.imgen.com 419
Integra Biosciences Corp http://www.integra-biosciences.com 501, 503
KNF Neuberger, Inc http://www.knf.com 411
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 520
Labcyte, Inc http://www.labcyte.com 218
LabOwl, A Division of Automated Control Concepts http://www.LabOwl.com 115
LABRepCo https://www.labrepco.com/ 519
Laulima Government Solutions http://www.laulimags.com 124
Laxco Inc http://Laxco Inc 112
Leica Microsystems.com http://www.leica-microsystems.com 206
LGC Genomics incorporating Biosearch Technologies and Douglas Scientific http://www.lgcgroup.com, www.biosearchtech.com, www.douglasscientific.com 506
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 325, 327
Longhorn Diagnostics http://www.lhnvd.com 130
Lonza http://www.lonza.com 500
Ludesco Microscopes http://www.ludesco.com 430
Luminex Corporation https://www.luminexcorp.com 502
MACHEREY-NAGEL Inc. http://www.mn-net.com 328
Malvern Panalytical http://www.MALVERNPANALYTICAL.com 210
Metabolon http://www.metabolon.com 415
Microbiology International http://www.800ezmicro.com 427
Microfluidics  214
MilliporeSigma http://www.sigmaaldrich.com 527
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 324
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 209
MP Biomedicals, LLC http://www.mpbio.com 510
nanoString Technologies http://nanostring.com 515
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 326
New England Biolabs http://www.neb.com 100
New England Lab http://newenglandlab.com 118
Nexcelom Bioscience http://nexcelom.com 426
Nikon Instruments Inc. http://www.nikoninstruments.com 524
Nixon Uniform http://www.nixonmedical.com 505
Noble Life Sciences http://www.noblelifesci.com 310
NuSep Inc. http:// www.nusep.com 129
Olympus https://www.olympus-lifescience.com 313
Pall ForteBio http://www.fortebio.com 204
Panasonic Healthcare Corporation of North America http://www.us.panasonic-healthcare.com 104
Patterson Scientific http://www.pattersonscientific.com 108
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/en-US 220
PerkinElmer Human Health Inc http://www.perkinelmer.com 516, 518
Phenix Research Products http://www.phenixresearch.com 309
Precision System Science http://www.pss.co.jp/english 531
Princeton Instruments http://www.princetoninstruments.com 106
ProteinSimple, Biotechne Brand http://www.proteinsimple.com 410, 412, 414
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 405
Quality Biological, Inc. http://www.qualitybiological.com 526
Rainin Instrument http://shoprainin.com 315
Remi http://www.theremigroup.com/ 314
RPI http://RPI 318
Sage Science http://www.sagescience.com 303
Sarstedt, Inc http://www.sarstedt.com 121
SCIEX http://www.sciex.com 208
Spectrum Chemical Mfg. Corp. http://www.SpectrumChemical.com 308
STEMCELL Technologies http://www.stemcell.com 213
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 317
Stoelting Co. http://www.stoeltingco.com 408
Taconic Biosciences http://www.taconic.com 330
Tecan https://www.tecan.com 529
Tetracore, Inc. http://www.tetracore.com 521
The Jackson Laboratory http://www.jax.org 517
The Lab People, Inc. http://www.labpeople.com 306
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 230
Thermo Fisher Scientific - Genetic Analysis http://www.thermofisher.com 229
Thermo Fisher Scientific/LED http://www.thermofisher.com 224, 226
ThermoFisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 228
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com 424
Thorlabs http://www.thorlabs.com 111
TOMI Environmental Solutions, Inc. http://www.tomimist.com 215
TTP Labtech Ltd https://www.ttplabtech.com/ 513
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 300
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 509
VitaScientic http://www.vitascientific.com 525
VWR http://VWR.com 407
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 420
WorldWide Life Sciences http://wwmponline.com 114
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://Worthington-Biochem.com 418
Xpressbio http://www.XpressBio.com 504



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2018 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us